EN

You are here

  • Home
  • contact with Hasborg
  • contact with Hasborg

    HASBORG Professional Pastry Machines

    Form

    Please fill in the area
    Please fill in the area
    Please fill in the area

    Our team

    Tomasz Polak


    Sales manager

    tpolak@hasborg.eu

    Tel. +48 665 690 003

    Jacek Górski


    Sales manager

    jgorski@hasborg.eu

    Tel2. +48 601 602 055

    Rafael Churawski, LL.M.


    Sales manager

    rafael.churawski@hasborg.de

    Tel. 030/43026255

    Tel2. 0179 528 95 08

    Beata Bochnak


    Konsultant

    sekretariat@hasborg.eu

    Tel. +48 17 22 61 116

    Monika Pęgiel-Dromundo


    International sales manager

    mpd@hasborg.de

    Tel. +48 531 967 890

    Mikołaj Bahlay


    Sales manager

    mb@hasborg.eu

    Tel. +48 17 226 11 16

    Tel2. + 48 531 980 156

    Тарас Боднар


    Sales manager

    taras@hasborg.eu

    Tel2. +380 939 152 795

    Михайло Боднар


    Sales manager

    ukr@hasborg.eu

    Tel. +380 630 716 072

    Tel2. +380 503 705 757

    Piotr Szwedo - Rynek Polski


    Sales manager

    pol@hasborg.eu

    Tel. +48 665 144 487

    Tel2. +48 17 22 61 116

    Marek Augustyn


    Service manager

    serwis@hasborg.eu

    Tel. +48 607 930 880

    Tel2. +48 17 226 11 16

    Piotr Błoniarz


    Production manager

    firma@hasborg.eu

    Tel. +48 507 063 411

    Grzegorz Osmyk


    Process consultant

    gosmyk@hasborg.eu

    Tel. +48 697 750 800

    Robert Kołotyło


    Process consultant

    robert@hasborg.eu

    Tel. +48 665 544 001

    Agata Babiarz


    International sales manager

    agata@hasborg.eu

    Tel2. +48 792 299 240

    Katarzyna Magoń


    International sales manager

    kmagon@hasborg.de

    Tel2. +48 792 299 020

    Rafał Mucha


    rmucha@hasborg.eu

    They trusted us